Allen Miller
Realestate, Land Use and Environmental Attorney
Allen Miller Law

This text will be replaced

ATM News & Events

NEW! Watch Allen speaking at the Heritage Park Dedication - May 10th, 1996.

Renowned Real Estate and Environmental Law Attorney

At the Law Offices of Allen T. Miller, PLLC, located in Olympia, Washington, we assist clients with legal issues involving environmental law, residential and commercial real estate, land use, zoning and construction law.

Attorney Allen Miller has been a practicing lawyer for over 30 years and is regarded by clients and the legal community throughout the State of Washington for his depth of knowledge and extensive experience. Before entering private practice and forming his own law office, the Law Offices of Allen T. Miller, PLLC, attorney Miller served successfully in several state and county government offices. He's been both an Assistant Attorney General for the Department of Ecology and Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney for the Environmental and Land Use Section of Thurston County.

The ATM Law Office Team

Experienced, Knowledgeable, Respected

E-mail us or call our Olympia law office at 360-754-9156.

Due to his vast experience in both the public and private sectors, attorney Miller is able to offer highly-skilled and efficient representation in each of our practice areas. He strives to be both cost-conscious and attentive, providing his clients with a prompt and personalized response to their pressing legal matters.

Some of the legal matters our law firm handles include:

Contact ATM Law

If you need assistance from a lawyer with exceptional experience handling real estate law, land use planning and environmental law issues, please e-mail or call ATM Law today.

Law Offices of Allen T. Miller, PLLC
Smyth Landing
1801 West Bay Drive NW
Olympia, WA 98502
360-754-9156 phone
360-402-3376 cell
360-754-9472 fax

From our law offices on Budd Inlet in Olympia, Washington, we represent clients in cities, including Olympia, Shelton, Lacey, Tumwater, Vancouver, Longview, Kelso, Bremerton, Seattle, Bellevue, Federal Way, Kent, Renton, Shoreline, Tacoma, Lakewood, Centralia, South Bend, Aberdeen and Port Townsend; in counties including Thurston, Mason, Cowlitz, Clark, Whatcom, San Juan Island, Kitsap, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Pacific, Lewis, Pierce and King; and elsewhere including the South Sound, western Washington and southwest Washington.